top of page

Just a mom with a daily dose of food, fitness and fashion (and a little fun)

HAVE A FIT AND HEALTHY PREGNANCY

*^*^Calling my fellow mamas and PREGGO mamas!!!*^*^

I have a special challenge group starting up- JUST FOR YOU!!!

I know that I really struggled with finding balance this pregnancy. I didn't know were to start, what exercises to do, and how to avoid certain foods. Cause let's face it, I was TOO tired to think about it.

So let me help!! I've found my rhythm and want to support YOU finding yours. It is possible to feel great, to have a healthy pregnancy and to stay fit. We just have to do things a little differently.

If you'd like to find a workout routine that you can do and some simple nutrition ideas that will help satisfy cravings then let's chat!!

You got this, mama. Let's do it together!

COMMENT BELOW or message me so we can find what's right for you and that baby!! :)

Send me a friend request @ www.facebook.com/rebeccajohnson7 for more info!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Pinterest App Icon
bottom of page