top of page

Just a mom with a daily dose of food, fitness and fashion (and a little fun)

CHANGE YOUR MINDSET

I looked in the mirror yesterday and started picking myself a part. Hated my thighs, arms bothered me, I was critical of everything! The old me would have wallowed and felt depressed. *Not anymore!* No time for that because I have goals to reach!

So, I changed my mindset, changed my clothes and started to move. I wasn't at 100% (or even 75%) speed, but it made me feel better and I know I am that much closer to my goals now.

PS: I am a little nervous about full blown squats right now, but these thigh bendy thingys were touuugh! And felt so good at the same time wink emoticon

No matter where you're at physically, do something! Change your mindset, change your life!

‪#‎progressnotperfection‬ ‪#‎noexcuses‬ #ChaLEANextreme

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Pinterest App Icon
bottom of page